Reflecting and giving thanks

I would like to take this opportunity to thank all my new followers, and welcome you to The Suitcase Kid blog. 

I started this blog nearly 2 years ago as a resource to healing, a space to discuss my honest and innermost feelings and darkest thoughts, and specifically to connect with people who where going through the same mental illness issues as me. 

I have been in touch with some of the strongest, bravest, most wonderful people through this blog, and I would love to keep in contact with more of you. We can help eachother through our illnesses and our down days, as well as celebrating our successes. 

I thank you all for reading and commenting and always being there with advice and words of kindness. It humbles me that people still read my words and are interested in them. 

I would love the opportunity to share with you my e-book: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B013JG8HT2#productDescription_secondary_view_div_1453984851858 

‘The Diaries of a Suitcase Kid’ is a diary of the hardships in my life, advice on how to cope with anxiety, mental illness, eating disorders, relationships problems and low moods. 

I would love for you guys to give it a read and let me know what you think. 

Also, join me on Twitter: @suitcasekid09

Thank you again, and please stay in touch. 

T.S.K x

One thought on “Reflecting and giving thanks

Leave a Reply

