2 thoughts on “Exam time again! 

  1. That sounds like a terrible ordeal. It’s crazy the emphasis that is placed on exams, as if they influence our future lives in a critical way (they don’t.) Apparently it’s a real problem in the US, with the instructions including what to do if the pupils vomit on their copies…. I don’t know if you’ll be able to see this (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J6lyURyVz7k) otherwise, try to look up John Oliver Standardized testing on youtube.

    I used to love taking exams. I still do. There is a thrill for me in it. Go figure!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I remember the absolute panic like it was yesterday…and now I’m never asked about my results! I wish I had that feeling!! It would be a welcome relief! Funny thing is I’m addicted to learning, so it comes with the territory!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

